Michael Apkon
    MD, PhD, MBA, President and CEO, Tufts Medical Center and Floating Hospital for Children
    Sandra Fenwick
    CEO, Boston Children's Hospital
    Diane Rogers
    Founder and President, Contagious Change
    Craig Wargon
    Medical Director, TPMG Technology Group, Kaiser Permanente
    Steven Strongwater
    MD, President and CEO, Atrius Health
    Vivian Reyes
    Regional Medical Director, Hospital Operations, Northern California, The Permanente Medical Group
    Jean Drouin
    MD, Chief Executive Officer, Clarify Health Solutions
    Andrea Daugherty
    CISSP, Director of Enterprise IT Security & Resiliency, Dell Medical School & UT Health Austin | The University of Texas at Austin
    Dana Bjarnason
    Ph.D., RN, NE-BC, VP & Chief Nursing Executive, OHSU Healthcare, Associate Dean, Clinical Affairs, OHSU School of Nursing
    Jonathan Aquino
    MHA, CPHQ, Corporate Chief Quality and Vice Compliance Officer, AHMC Health System; Chief Executive Officer, AHMC San Gabriel Valley Medical Center